Classes, Events & Tours

Private Tours & Tastings

Planning a visit to our farm? Book one of our
immersive tour and tasting experiences.

Schedule

Private Events

The Fork can be reserved for unique events such
as private cooking classes and demonstrations.

Inquire

Classes, Events & Tours

Event
Multiple Dates Available

THANKSGIVING EDITION!  (SOLD OUT)  Looking for something to wake yourself from the turkey coma?  Need a fun activity to do with your out-of-town guests?

Friday November 24th from 1:30-3pm -- join us for a walking farm tour and a casual cheese tasting. Come a little early to enjoy a housemade ice cream sandwich on the patio and stroll around our edible garden. Reservations required.

$25.00
Sales Tax Included
Class
Friday, December 1, 2017
$125.00
Sales Tax Included
Event
Thursday, December 7, 2017
$75.00
Sales Tax Included
Event
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
$75.00
Sales Tax Included
Event
Thursday, January 18, 2018
$75.00
Sales Tax Included
Event
Friday, February 2, 2018
$160.00
Sales Tax Included
Event
Friday, February 9, 2018
$150.00
Sales Tax Included
Event
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
$75.00
Sales Tax Included
Event
Thursday, February 22, 2018
$75.00
Sales Tax Included
Event
Saturday, March 3, 2018
$75.00
Sales Tax Included
Event
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
$75.00
Sales Tax Included
Event
Thursday, March 15, 2018
$75.00
Sales Tax Included

Cheese Finder

Find out where you can buy our cheese in a retail store! Just enter your address and distance below, and we'll show you a list of stores that carry our products.
You may enter a full address OR city and state OR zip code.